top of page

yok singgah bentar ke Mempawah


last week fit with my holiday I spent my time to hang out and looking for fresh air cause after a long hectic days in Pontianak with the traffic that very exhausting me finally I back to my hometown Mempawah, because there is someone said " Go to town "it means to enjoy yourself. I think Mempawah is one of the right place to go out, most of people who want to go to pontianak or singkawang usually come and visit mempawah only for buy snack, food or sorry maybe just for pee. most people are dont know exactly about Mempawah. and here I will show you some reccomended places in Mempawah.

KANTOR PERHUBUNGAN MEMPAWAH

Sebukit Rama Mempawah

Hutan Mangrove Mmempawah

View from Above Sebukit Rama Mempawah

Pantai Kijing Mempawah

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page